INTRODUCE YOURSELF!

Options
nina
nina Administrator Posts: 428 admin
edited November 2023 in Meet and greet

Welcome to the Atera user community! We encourage our users to connect and network in the community forums.

Let's get to know each other. Don't hesitate to introduce yourself below! Feel free to share as much as you'd like! You may want to include:

• Where you are located
  • What you do for a living
  • Hobbies

Let's do this!

Nina, Social & Community Lead

Tagged:

Comments

• nina
    edited November 2023
    Options

My name is Nina Sherman Green and I'm Atera's Social & Community Lead. I have 10+ years experience in customer success within the AdTech, B2C, and B2B spaces. I have 15+ years of community building experience, both online and offline. And I personally manage several successful online communities, some of which have over 30k members.

Some fun facts about me:

• Born and raised in NYC
    • Foodie
    • A capella nerd
    • Swimmer and beachgoer
    • Pilates enthusiast
    • Country music fan
    • Mom of 2 girls, Ruthie and Mila

Okay, enough about me. Tell me about yourself.

• nina
    Options
  • rmiller
    rmiller Member Posts: 13 ✭✭✭
    Options

Hello everyone!

I am Rob Miller, Information Technology Manager for Schreiber Foods International. I have 25+ years in IT, holding many different roles, including Service Desk Manager, CTO, and even owned an IT consulting business for over 10 years. IT management is what I do.

When not working (is that ever the case in IT?) I like to spend time with my family, repairing and restoring vintage arcade and pinball machines, and fixing things that are broken (anything really).

I am pleased to be able to introduce Atera to our company and build our IT department.

Here's to sharing knowledge with all of you.

• TechSendIT
    TechSendIT Member Posts: 1
    Options

G'day!

I am Nathan CEO & Technical lead at TechSend.